Meet the Team

Culligan Total Water is a 100% employee-owned and operated business, founded in 1943.

Madison

Reid Carrick

Operations Manager
rcarrick@total-water.com

Matt Ewoldt

Culligan Delivery Supervisor
mewoldt@total-water.com

Regi Licht

Commercial Sales/Engineer
rlicht@total-water.com

Wade Waltz

Household Sales Team
wwaltz@total-water.com

Chris McCarthy

Commercial Sales Team
cmccarthy@total-water.com

Paul Pustina

POU & Bottled Water Sales
ppustina@total-water.com

Trevor Doyle

Household Sales Team
tdoyle@total-water.com

Willie Vance

Household Sales Team
wvance@total-water.com

Trisha Gruodis

Sales & Marketing Coordinator
tgruodis@total-water.com

Nick Adelman

Customer Service
nadelman@total-water.com

Mike Pounders

Customer Service
mpounders@total-water.com

Lake Mills

Reid Carrick

Operations Manager
rcarrick@total-water.com

Dawn Housner

Office Manager
dhousner@total-water.com

Shaun Stuelke

Service Technician
sstuelke@total-water.com

Eric Earle

Delivery Technician
eearle@total-water.com

Dodgeville

Tammy Liddicoat

Office Manager
tliddicoat@total-water.com

Kirk Kiry

Service and Delivery Technician
kkiry@total-water.com

Reid Carrick

Operations Manager
rcarrick@total-water.com
Learn more about how you can have better water.

Latest Blog Posts

What Clients Say
For years we've been filling up our gallon water containers at those self-serve water machines at the grocery stores to use in our coffee maker and personal water bottles. When COVID hit and the grocery stores shut those those water machines we decided to go with Culligan until things returned to normal. Well - we're hooked on Culligan now so that isn't going to happen. Great, great service top to bottom. We do home delivery (which has spoiled us) and the delivery guys are the best: always on time, super, super friendly and personable. And, of course, the water is superb! We should have gone with Culligan a long time ago...
Culligan Customer
Rodney Horikawa
- Culligan Customer