Meet the Team

Culligan Total Water is a 100% employee-owned and operated business, founded in 1943.

Madison

Reid Carrick

Operations Manager
rcarrick@total-water.com

Matt Ewoldt

Culligan Delivery Supervisor
mewoldt@total-water.com

Regi Licht

Commercial Sales/Engineer
rlicht@total-water.com

Wade Waltz

Household Sales Team
wwaltz@total-water.com

Chris McCarthy

Commercial Sales Team
cmccarthy@total-water.com

Paul Pustina

POU & Bottled Water Sales
ppustina@total-water.com

Trevor Doyle

Household Sales Team
tdoyle@total-water.com

Willie Vance

Household Sales Team
wvance@total-water.com

Trisha Gruodis

Sales & Marketing Coordinator
tgruodis@total-water.com

Amanda Coleman

Customer Service
acoleman@total-water.com

Mike Pounders

Customer Service
mpounders@total-water.com

Lake Mills

Reid Carrick

Operations Manager
rcarrick@total-water.com

Dawn Housner

Office Manager
dhousner@total-water.com

Shaun Stuelke

Service Technician
sstuelke@total-water.com

Eric Earle

Delivery Technician
eearle@total-water.com

Dodgeville

Tammy Liddicoat

Office Manager
tliddicoat@total-water.com

Kirk Kiry

Service and Delivery Technician
kkiry@total-water.com

Reid Carrick

Operations Manager
rcarrick@total-water.com
Learn more about how you can have better water.

Latest Blog Posts

What Clients Say
Great customer service, I love the fact that I get a live person now. The delivery person Tim is great very friendly and courteous.
Culligan Customer
Fred Dickens
- Culligan Customer