Meet the Team

Culligan Total Water is a 100% employee-owned and operated business, founded in 1943.

AJ Jameson

Culligan Operations Manager ajameson@total-water.com

John Schmit

Culligan Service Supervisor jschmit@total-water.com

Reid Carrick

Culligan Service Coordinator rcarrick@total-water.com

Matt Ewoldt

Culligan Delivery Supervisor mewoldt@total-water.com

Veni Vijayakumar

Sales & Marketing Coordinator vvijayakumar@total-water.com

Regi Licht

Commercial Sales/Engineer rlicht@total-water.com

Wade Waltz

Household Sales Team wwaltz@total-water.com

Chris McCarthy

Household Sales Team cmccarthy@total-water.com

Paul Pustina

POU & Bottled Water Sales ppustina@total-water.com

Nick Drummer

Household Sales Team ndummer@total-water.com

Trevor Doyle

Household Sales Team tdoyle@total-water.com

Amanda Henne

Customer Service Coordinator ahenne@total-water.com
 

Learn more about how you can have better water.