Get an endless supply of filtered water with the new Culligan Aquasential Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water System. Start Your Free 30-Day Trial

Meet the Team

Culligan Total Water is a 100% employee-owned and operated business, founded in 1943.

Madison

Reid Carrick
Operations Manager
rcarrick@total-water.com
Matt Ewoldt
Customer Service Supervisor
mewoldt@total-water.com
Regi Licht
Commercial Sales/Engineer
rlicht@total-water.com
Wade Waltz
Household Sales Team
wwaltz@total-water.com
Chris McCarthy
Commercial Sales Team
cmccarthy@total-water.com
Trevor Doyle
Household Sales Team
tdoyle@total-water.com
Willie Vance
Household Sales Team
wvance@total-water.com
Mike Pounders
Delivery Supervisor
mpounders@total-water.com
Michelle Mayo
Customer Service and Sales Coordinator
mmayo@total-water.com
Will Laube
Customer Service
wlaube@total-water.com
Jake Cabreda
Customer Service
jcabreda@total-water.com

Lake Mills

Reid Carrick
Operations Manager
rcarrick@total-water.com
Dawn Housner
Office Manager
dhousner@total-water.com
Shaun Stuelke
Service Technician
sstuelke@total-water.com
Tibor Zana
Delivery Driver
trucklm@total-water.com

Dodgeville

Tammy Liddicoat
Office Manager
tliddicoat@total-water.com
Jeremy Wimer
Delivery and Service Technician
jwimer@total-water.com
Reid Carrick
Operations Manager
rcarrick@total-water.com